Gerry 2.jpg

Gerry Cachia

President

gerry@williamclare.com

O: 727.789.4594

C: 727.423.9825

Gerry has been a force in the entertainment industry since 1977. His experiences include marketing, directing, producing, managing, booking - and everything in between. His integrity and passion for the entertainment industry drive the connections he has developed with clients and artists alike, and as the energy behind WCE, he is committed to produce the same great relationships with results more ferocious than ever before! As owner and President of William Clare Entertainment, Gerry is involved with all aspects of the company, especially the creative marketing side. The new WCE is driven by infused energy, new agency partnerships from Las Vegas to Miami, a fresh, bold new look, and a massive stable of entertainers committed to servicing the industry across the globe!

Kelly DiRoma

Vice President

kelly@williamclare.com

O: 727.789.4594

C: 727.403.5404

Craig Neier

Account Manager, SE FL

craig@williamclare.com

O: 727.789.4594

C: 908.642.8991

Dixie Schrecengost

Account Manager, W FL

dixie@williamclare.com

O: 727.789.4594

C: 727.641.7235

Jared Slater

Account Manager, PAC's

jared@williamclare.com

O: 727.789.4594

C: 561.427.4175

Frank Gump

Account Manager, SW FL

frank@williamclare.com

O: 727.789.4594

C: 239.233.5341

Rodd Zeitler

Administrative Services

assistant@williamclare.com

O: 727.789.4594

C: 727.642.8383

William Clare Entertainment  -  11580 Oakhurst Rd.  Largo, FL 33774    727-789-4594

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon